Kat's Crafty Creations

Taking some time to get a little crafty

Tweet from Simon Pegg (@simonpegg)

Simon Pegg (@simonpegg) tweeted at 11:42 PM on Sat, Apr 13, 2013:
I’m excited about Comic Con. I’ll be disguised as a Stormtrooper but if you successfully identify me on the floor I will make out with you.
(https://twitter.com/simonpegg/status/323279964336160768)

Get the official Twitter app at https://twitter.com/download

Leave a comment »

I live where, now? #weather #confusion

Leave a comment »

I just unlocked the Da Vinci’s Demons Premiere sticker on GetGlue

1891 others have also unlocked the Da Vinci’s Demons Premiere sticker on GetGlue.com

You checked-in during episode 101, “The Hanged Man,” and unlocked the Mithras statue sticker. A god of light, truth and honor, it holds great meaning…and many secrets. Share this one proudly. It’s from our friends at STARZ.

Leave a comment »

Gecko

Leave a comment »

All a #glow. Friday night tv is a little to be desired. @PBS it is #missfishersmurdermysteries #tgif #remote #pbs #wusf

Leave a comment »

