Kat's Crafty Creations

Taking some time to get a little crafty

I couldn’t resist. I went back to @homegoods and got my #mug. Got some more #tea too. Why havent I been shopping there before now? #Keepcalmandcarryon #queen #tea #happy #heart #love #red #sunday #cal #relax

Leave a comment »

I take my #tea seriously. #british #english #relax #enjoy #simple #underrated

Leave a comment »

I’m watching Doctor Who

“That warrants a rewatch”

7398 others are also watching.


Doctor Who on GetGlue.com

Leave a comment »

I just unlocked the Doctor Who: Cold War sticker on GetGlue

12541 others have also unlocked the Doctor Who: Cold War sticker on GetGlue.com

You’re watching the premiere of Doctor Who: Cold War, presented by Supernatural Saturday, only on BBC America. Tonight, The Doctor and Clara land on a damaged Russian Submarine in 1983 as it spirals out of control into the ocean depths. An alien creature is loose on board, having escaped from a block of Arctic ice. With tempers flaring and a cargo of nuclear weapons on board, it’s not just the crew but the whole of humanity at stake! Share this one proudly. It’s from our friends at BBC America.

Leave a comment »

I’m watching John Carter

“This is happening against my will. In so much as I can’t be bothered to get the remote to change the channel. I will probably make it to bed before I make it to the remote.”

15 others are also watching.


John Carter on GetGlue.com

Leave a comment »

I now regret not getting this #mug. #chicken #love

Leave a comment »

